Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Toll Free: 1800-833-3338

Head Office

image description
  • Rus Education, Culture Department
    of Russian Embassy 24, Ferozeshah
    Road, Near Mandi House New Delhi -01
  • 1800-83-333-38
  • +91-9582894082, +91-9818558918,
    +91-9818550278
  • del@ruseducation.in

RUS EDUCATION REPRESENTATIVE

META CAREER & EDUCATION SERVICES PVT. LTD

Address: 2nd floor, Vikas Complex, Plot no.

35, Block Veer Sarvarkar, Vikas Marg

Opposite Metro Pillar no.56, Shakarpur, Delhi-India

Contact No: 91-11-45509149

Email: info@metaeducationindia.com

Website: www.metaeducationindia.com

OUR BRANCHES

AHMEDABAD OFFICE

image description
  • 406 Mourya Atria 4th Floor Above Mehsana Urban Bank Opp Atithi Restaurant Pakwan Circle ( Cross Roads )NR Shraddha Petrol Pump Bodekdev , Taluka Daskroi S G Highway Ahmadabad Gujarat PIN CODE : 380015
  • 079-40304829, 079-48901250
  • ahmd@ruseducation.in

AMRITSAR OFFICE

image description
  • SCO-88, 3rd Floor, Cabin No. 1, District Shopping Center, Ranjit Avenue, B-Block, Amritsar-143001
  • 0183-5102006,+91-7087219505 +91-7087219506, +91-7087219507
  • Amritsar@ruseducation.in

AURANGABAD OFFICE

image description
  • 1st Floor , Front Side , Kandi Towers , Near Kotak Mahindra Bank, CTS 12996, Jalna Road, Aurangabad.431001
  • 0240-2345011,+91-7420876111, +91-7420877222, +91-7420877333
  • Aurangabad@ruseducation.in

Bangladesh

image description
  • Zaman Tower, Level 12, room 1202/1203, 37/2 Purana Paltan (Culvert Road) Dhaka 1000 Bangladesh
  • 01704170300, 01704170312, 01704170310, 01552565717
  • info@ruseducation.com

BANGLADESH OFFICE

image description
  • House No-75, 5th floor, Road No-13, Sector No-10, Utrara, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • 0088-01761886347, 0088-01712558030
  • del@ruseducation.in

Bengaluru Office

image description
  • S-916,9th floor,South Block, Manipal Center-47 Dickeson Road, Bengalore-560042
  • +91-8040989021, +91-7406764886, +91-9742099451
  • blr@ruseducation.in

BHOPAL OFFICE

image description
  • 107, Aakansha complex, press complex, Zone - 1 , MP Nagar Bhopal - 462011
  • +91-7471121427, +91-8349041458, +91-7471121426,+91-8349041428
  • bhopal@ruseducation.in

BHUBANESHWAR OFFICE

image description
  • 6 (B) 5th floor,Block -2, BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Near Inox, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar -751007
  • +91-674-2548811,+91-7606007311, +91-7606007312 ,+91-7606007313, +91-7606007314, +91-7606007315
  • Bhubaneshwar@ruseducation.in

CHANDIGARH OFFICE

image description
  • Sco 16-17 , 4Th Floor , Cabin No 407, Near Dominos, Sector-34A, Chandigarh-160022
  • 0172-4067888,+91-7087035665, +91-7087035666 , +91-7087035669
  • Chandigarh@rusedcation.in

CHENNAI OFFICE

image description
  • Room No.92,3rd Floor - H ,East Coast Chamber, GN Chetty Road, T Nagar, Chennai-600017
  • 044-45530200,044-42693670,+91-9566217160, +91-9566221057
  • chennai@ruseducation.in

COCHIN

image description
  • 7C, 7th Floor, K.G.Oxford Business Center, 39/4609, Sreekandath Road, Ravipuram, Ernakulam, Pin:- 682016
  • 0484-4861441,+91-7356316999, +91-7356317999, +91-7356318999
  • Kochi1@ruseducation.in

CONNAUGHT PLACE (DELHI) OFFICE

image description
  • 1111, 11th floor, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, Near British Council, Connaught Place-110001
  • 011-23318883, +91-9818550987, +91-9599806093, +91-8800137488, +91-9818558940
  • del@ruseducation.in

GUWAHATI OFFICE

image description
  • C.P. TOWER , 1ST FLOOR, M.G. PATH, CHRISTIAN BASTI, DISPUR, DIST - KAMRUP, GUWAHATI - 781005, ASSAM
  • 0361-2343800,+91-8473872174, +91-8812969425
  • guwahati@ruseducation.in

HYDERABAD OFFICE

image description
  • Flat 302, 3rd Floor Sanata Eternal, Himayath Nagar, Opp Tanishq Showroom, Hyderabad-29, Andhra Pradesh.
  • 040-40267243,+91-7893230530,+91-7893230870, +91-7337337085
  • hyd@ruseducation.in

INDORE OFFICE

image description
  • Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Race course Road, Zanzeerwala Square, Indore Pin 452001
  • 731-4988222,+91-8269044415, 8269044416, +91-8269044417
  • Indore@ruseducation.in

JAIPUR

image description
  • Office No. 501, 4th floor Apex Mall, Tonk Road, Satya Vihar, Greater Kailash Colony, Vidhayak Nagar, Lalkothi, Jaipur-302015
  • 0141-2744074,+91-9116652788, +91-9116652790
  • Jaipur@ruseducation.in

JAMMU OFFICE

image description
  • 187/1, Lower Ground Floor, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu - 180012
  • 0191-2475666,+91-7290032823, +91-7290032824, +91-7290032826
  • Jammu@ruseducation.in

KANPUR OFFICE

image description
  • 117/N/28, 1st floor, Neer-Cheer Chauraha, Kakadeo, Kanpur - 208025 Landmark - above Maa chemist
  • 0512-2505444,+91-7991604962, +91-7991604963, +91-7991604961
  • Kanpur@ruseducation.in

KOLKATA OFFICE

image description
  • Russian Centre for Science and Culture, 3, Gorky Terrace, Gorky Sadan, Kolkata - 700017
  • 033-40035074, +91-9831042416, +91-9831042419
  • kolkata@ruseducation.in

KOTA BRANCH

image description
  • 2-B-2 , 2nd Floor, Near Kotak Mahindra Bank , Talwandi Circle - Talwandi, Kota - 324005, Rajasthan
  • 0744-2405980,0744-2405990,+91-7340417066, +91-7425854845,+91-7300083075
  • Kota@ruseducation.in

MUMBAI OFFICE

image description
  • Russian Centre for Science and Culture, 31- A, Dr.G Deshmukh Marg, Ahead Jaslok Hospital, Pedder Road, Mumbai - 400026
  • 022-23510143,022-23410143,022-23522735,+91-9004375222,+91-9004376111,+91-9004463777
  • mumbai@ruseducation.in

NOIDA

image description
  • 3rd Floor, 8 Square, Sector 125, Noida - 201313, Uttar Pradesh
  • 0120-4066400, +91-9599702863 +91-9599702859
  • del1@ruseducation.in

PATNA OFFICE

image description
  • 302, 3rd Floor, Block No-A, Capital Tower, Frazer Road, Patna-800001
  • 0612-2332051,+91-7070091431, +91-7070091432, +91-7070091433, +91-7070091434, +91-7070091435
  • Patna@ruseducation.in

PUNE OFFICE

image description
  • Office 203, 2nd Floor, Sohrab Hall, Opp. Jahangir Hospital, Near Pune Railway Station, Tadivala Road, Pune - 411001
  • 020-48601963,+91-7410061427, +91-7410061428, +91-7410061429, +91-7410061430
  • Pune@ruseducation.in

Raipur

image description
  • 2nd Floor, Mukt Prayag Complex, Jeevan Bima Marg, Pandri, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001
  • +91-771-4907115,+91-9109994791, +91-9109994792, +91-9109994793, +91-9109994794
  • raipur@ruseducation.in

SRINAGAR OFFICE

image description
  • Ground Floor Seven Square Mall, Hyderpora Chowk, Srinagar-190014
  • +91-8716019152, +91-8716018674, +91-9599708315
  • Srinagar@ruseducation.in

TRIVANDRUM OFFICE

image description
  • Russian Center of Science & Culture, S.Roerich Road, University P.O , Trivandrum, Kerala-695034, India
  • 0471-4000922,+91-7356313666 +91-7356314666, +91-7356315888
  • trv@ruseducation.in

VARANASI

image description
  • Plot No. D- 64/143-145, Shop no. 308 3rd floor, BC- Tower Sigra Near Sajan Cinema Varanasi-221010
  • 0542-2224800,+91-6390667774 ,+91-6390667775,+91-6390667776
  • Varanasi@ruseducation.in

VIJAYAWADA OFFICE

image description
  • 39-9-19, Above Syndicate Bank, 3rd Floor, Venkateshwara Swamy Temple Street, Labbipet, Vijayawada-520010
  • +91-8886642825, +91-8886642827,+91-8886642828,+91-8886642826
  • Vijayawada@ruseducation.in

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM) OFFICE

image description
  • 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta, Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Visakhaptnam-530016
  • +91-891-2588994,+91-7995088122,+91-7995088123,+91-7995088121
  • Vizag@ruseducation.in

REPRESENTATIVE IN BANGLADESH

MD Abdullah Al Mamun

Address: Nawab Mansion, 2nd Floor, Mirpur - 10 circle, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801997853601

Email: abdullah.malishaeduchina@yahoo.com

Educare

Address: 69/M , Panthopath Besides NRB Global Bank LTD, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801772133447, +8801736699333

Email: chinaeducare@gmail.com