Thu, Dec 13, 2018
Toll Free: 1800-833-3338

Head Office

image description
  • Rus Education, Culture Department
    of Russian Embassy 24, Ferozeshah
    Road, Near Mandi House New Delhi -01
  • 1-800-83-333-38
  • 011-23730694
  • +91-9582894082, +91-9818558918,
    +91-9818550278
  • del@ruseducation.in

RUS EDUCATION REPRESENTATIVE

META CAREER & EDUCATION SERVICES PVT. LTD

Address: 2nd floor, Vikas Complex, Plot no.

35, Block Veer Sarvarkar, Vikas Marg

Opposite Metro Pillar no.56, Shakarpur, Delhi-India

Contact No: 91-11-45509149

Email: info@metaeducationindia.com

Website: www.metaeducationindia.com

OUR BRANCHES

AHMEDABAD OFFICE

image description
  • U-12 Akshardhara complex - 2, Opp. Dhananjaya tower, Near shyamal cross road, Satellite, Ahmedabad Gujarat-380015
  • 079-40304829, 91-9998200892, +91-079-48901250,+91-9998429609
  • ahmd@ruseducation.in

AMRITSAR OFFICE

image description
  • SCO-88, 3rd Floor, Cabin No. 8, District Shopping Center, Ranjit Avenue, B-Block, Amritsar-143001
  • 0183-5102006,+91-7087219505 +91-7087219506, +91-7087219507
  • Amritsar@ruseducation.in

AURANGABAD OFFICE

image description
  • 108, Sagar Trade Centre, Opp. Akashwani, Jalna Road, Aurangabad - 431001, Maharashtra
  • 0240-2345011,7420876111, 7420877222, 7420877333
  • Aurangabad@ruseducation.in

Bangladesh

image description
  • Zaman Tower, Level 12, room 1202/1203, 37/2 Purana Paltan (Culvert Road) Dhaka 1000 Bangladesh
  • 01704170300, 01704170312, 01704170310, 01552565717
  • info@ruseducation.com

BANGLADESH OFFICE

image description
  • House No-75, 5th floor, Road No-13, Sector No-10, Utrara, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • 0088-01761886347, 0088-01712558030
  • del@ruseducation.in

Bengaluru Office

image description
  • S-908,9th floor,south block, Manipal center 47 Dickeson Road, Bengaluru-560042
  • 08040989021, 07406764886, 09742099451
  • blr@ruseducation.in

BHOPAL OFFICE

image description
  • 107, Aakansha complex, press complex, Zone - 1 , MP Nagar Bhopal - 462011
  • 0755-4055922,07471121427,08349041458, 7471121426,8349041428
  • bhopal@ruseducation.in

BHUBANESHWAR OFFICE

image description
  • 6 (B) 5th floor,Block -2, BMC Bhawani Commercial Complex, Near Inox, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar -751007
  • 0674-2548811,+91-7606007311/ 12/ 13/ 14/ 15
  • Bhubaneshwar@ruseducation.in

CHANDIGARH OFFICE

image description
  • Sco 16-17 , 4Th Floor , Cabin No 407, Near Dominos, Sector-34A, Chandigarh-160022
  • 0172-4067888,7087035665, 7087035666 , 7087035669
  • Chandigarh@rusedcation.in

CHENNAI OFFICE

image description
  • Room No.92,3rd Floor - H ,East Coast Chamber, GN Chetty Road, T Nagar, Chennai-600017
  • 044-45530200,044-42693670,+91-09566217160, 09566221057
  • chennai@ruseducation.in

COCHIN

image description
  • 7C, 7th Floor, K.G.Oxford Business Center, 39/4609, Sreekandath Road, Ravipuram, Ernakulam, Pin:- 682016
  • 0484-4861441,+91-7356316999, +91- 7356317999, +91- 7356318999
  • Kochi1@ruseducation.in

COIMBATORE OFFICE

image description
  • 19 Deepam Complex 574-581, 100 FT Road Gandhipuram, Coimbatore-641012
  • 011-23318883,9818550987,9599806093,8800137488,9818558940
  • Coimbatore@ruseducation.in

CONNAUGHT PLACE (DELHI) OFFICE

image description
  • 1111, 11th floor, Surya Kiran Building, K.G. Marg, Near British Council, Connaught Place-01
  • 011-23318883, 9818550987, 9599806093, 8800137488, 9818558940
  • del@ruseducation.in

GORAKHPUR

image description
  • Block 3, 4th Floor, GDA Tower, Golghar, Gorakhpur, UP -273001
  • 0551-2205308,+91-6390667771, +91-6390667772, +91-6390667773
  • Gorakhpur@ruseducation.in

GUWAHATI OFFICE

image description
  • C.P. TOWER , 1ST FLOOR, M.G. PATH, CHRISTIAN BASTI, DISPUR, GUWAHATI- 781005 .
  • 0361-2343800,+91-08473872174, 08812969425
  • guwahati@ruseducation.in

HYDERABAD OFFICE

image description
  • Flat 302, 3rd Floor Sanata Eternal, Himayath Nagar, Opp Tanishq Showroom, Hyderabad-29, Andhra Pradesh.
  • 040-40267243,+91-7893230530,+91-7893230870, 7337337085
  • hyd@ruseducation.in

INDORE OFFICE

image description
  • Office No. 310, 3rd Floor, DM Tower, Plot No. 2111, Race Cource Road, Zanzeerwala Chowk, Indore
  • 0731-4988222,+91-8269044415, 8269044416, +91-8269044417
  • Indore@ruseducation.in

JAIPUR

image description
  • Ofc No. 501, 4th floor Apex Mall, Tonk road,Satya Vihar, Greater Kailash Colony, Vidhayak Nagar Lalkothi, Jaipur-302015
  • 0141-2744074,+91-9116652788, +91-9116652790
  • Jaipur@ruseducation.in

JAMMU OFFICE

image description

KANPUR OFFICE

image description
  • Office No. 117/N/65, (Er. Haider Sir), NIFA Building, Kakadeo, Kanpur - 208005
  • 0512-2505444,+91-7991604962, +91-7991604963, +91-7991604961
  • Kanpur@ruseducation.in

KOLKATA OFFICE

image description
  • Russian Centre forScience and Culture, 3, Gorky Terrace, Gorky Sadan, Kolkata - 700017
  • 033-40035074, 91-09831042416, 09831042419
  • kolkata@ruseducation.in

KOTA BRANCH

image description
  • 2-B-2 ,2nd floor Near kotak Mahindra Bank , talwandi circle -Talwandi kota(Rajasthan) 324005
  • 0744-2405980,0744-2405990,+91-07340417066, 07425854845,07300083075
  • Kota@ruseducation.in

MUMBAI (Thane) OFFICE

image description

MUMBAI OFFICE

image description
  • Russian Centre for Science and culture, 31- A.Dr.G deshmukh marg, Ahead jaslok hospital, pedder road, Mumbai -26
  • 022-23510143,022-23410143,022-23522735,+91-9004375222,09004376111,09004463777
  • mumbai@ruseducation.in

NOIDA

image description
  • 3rd Floor, 8 Square, Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201313
  • 0120-4066400, +91-09599702863/ 09599702859
  • del1@ruseducation.in

PATNA OFFICE

image description
  • 302, 3rd Floor, Block No.-A Capital tower, Frazer road, Patna-800001
  • 0612-2332051,+91-7070091431, +91-7070091432, +91-7070091433, +91-7070091434, +91-7070091435
  • Patna@ruseducation.in

PUNE OFFICE

image description
  • No 203,2nd Floor,Sohrab hall opposite Jehangir Hospital near Pune Railway Station Tadivala Road,Pune-411001
  • 020-48601963,+91-7410061427, +91-7410061428, +91-7410061429, +91-7410061430
  • Pune@ruseducation.in

Raipur

image description
  • Office No. 521 ,3rd floor, Slt Water Front, Infront of Marine Drive, Telibandha, Raipur, Chhattisgarh- 492001
  • 0771-4907115,+91-9109994791/92/93/94
  • raipur@ruseducation.in

RANCHI OFFICE

image description
  • Office No. 613, 6th Floor, Hariom Tower, Circular Road, Lalpur, Ranchi Jharkhand-834001
  • 0651-2562349,+91-9264454580,+91-9264454581,+91-9264454582
  • Ranchi@ruseducation.in

SRINAGAR OFFICE

image description
  • 2nd floor Seven Square mall, Opposite Flyover, Hyderpora Chowk, Srinagar-190014
  • +91-8716019152, 8716018674, 9599708315
  • Srinagar@ruseducation.in

SURAT OFFICE

image description
  • D-116 D- Wing, ITC Building, Majura Gate, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat.
  • 2614890103,7043431517/18
  • Surat@ruseducation.in

TRIVANDRUM OFFICE

image description
  • Russian Center of Science & Culture S.Roerich Road University P.O , Trivandrum, Kerala – 695034, India
  • 0471-4000922,+91-7356313666 +91-7356314666, +91-7356315888
  • trv@ruseducation.in

VARANASI

image description
  • D-64/143- 145, Cabin No. 106,107,108 1st Floor, B.C. Tower, Sigra, Varanasi - 221010 (Near Sajan Cinema)
  • 0542-2224800,6390667774 ,6390667775,6390667776
  • Varanasi@ruseducation.in

VIJAYAWADA OFFICE

image description
  • 40-16/1-40,Prasanth Hospital Road,Labbipet,Vijayawada-520010
  • 0866-2975918,+91-8886642825, +91-8886642826, +91-8886642827
  • Vijayawada@ruseducation.in

VIZAG (VISAKHAPATNAM) OFFICE

image description
  • Door No. 46-21-8/3A, Mandavari Peta Dondaparthy, Opp.Lakshmi Residency Lodge, Vizag (Visakhapatnam)- 530016
  • 0891-2588994,+91-7995088122,+91-7995088123,+91-7995088121
  • Vizag@ruseducation.in

REPRESENTATIVE IN BANGLADESH

MD Abdullah Al Mamun

Address: Nawab Mansion, 2nd Floor, Mirpur - 10 circle, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801997853601

Email: abdullah.malishaeduchina@yahoo.com

Educare

Address: 69/M , Panthopath Besides NRB Global Bank LTD, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mobile No: +8801772133447, +8801736699333

Email: chinaeducare@gmail.com